Upcoming Events

DatesTimeOrganizationProjectLocation
01/22/20 Wed, 7:00 Cameron Leach "Cameron Leach Theater Percussion Show" Short North Stage, Garden Theater
02/19/20 Wed, 7:00 Bearthoven Mixed Tulips, World Premiere (Michael Gordon) Short North Stage, Garden Theater
03/18/20 Wed, 7:00 Transient Canvas Exposure, World Premiere (Felsenfeld/Goodwin) Short North Stage, Garden Theater
04/22/20 Wed, 7:00 Exceptet TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
05/20/20 Wed, 7:00 Columbus Ohio Discovery Ensemble (CODE) TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
09/15/20 Tues, 7:00 Chartreuse String Trio TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
10/20/20 Tues, 7:00 Ken Thomson Sextet TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
11/17/20 Tues, 7:00 Karl Larson TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
2/16/21 Tues, 7:00 Shepherdess TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
3/16/21 Tues, 7:00 Warp Trio TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
4/13/21 Tues, 7:00 Will Lang (Trombone) TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater
5/?/21 Tues, 7:00 Columbus Ohio Discovery Ensemble (CODE) TBA Short North Stage, Garden Theater